Your browsing history and cookies are stored on your computer. Cookies, similar to browsing history or browser cache, can leave a trail of your online activity. This is especially important if other people can access your team. In case you are using a shared computer, we recommend that when you finish delete the information about your browsing history, cache and cookies. If you don’t know how to do it, consult the browser’s help section.
Most browsers allow you to completely disable cookies. Browsers also allow you to delete cookies created by a specific website. For this you should consult the help of your browser.
Safari para IOS: http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1677?viewlocale=es_ES&locale=es_ES
ATTENTION: In case of blocking the cookies of your browser it is possible that certain services or functionalities of the web do not work correctly.